Coed Varsity Track · Sierra 2019 State Track Qualifiers

State track begins Thursday at Jefferson County Stadium. The Sierra Track team is proud to send the following athletes to state this year.

State Bound Athletes 2019

Connar Burgess

Blake Brooks

Elijah Smith

Tristan Burris

Maleik Goldman

Kent Mattern

KaShon Dunlap

Lewis Newkirk

Natalie Pollock

DaeJuana Rhodes

Kiana Wardrett

Taleisha McMiller

Ariona Iverson

Gya’ni Sami

Everyone wish them luck as they compete with the best athletes in Colorado! #GoStallions #StallionNation